Backup, Archival, and Storage Solutions for the Real World

TOLIS Group Holiday Schedule

2017 Holiday Closure Schedule

The TOLIS Group Corporate Headquarters (CHQ) in the U.S.A. will be closed for the following U.S. holidays and TOLIS Group breaks:

 

    Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - Wednesday, January 4, 2017

    Monday, January 16, 2017

    Monday, February 20, 2017

    Friday, April 14, 2017

    Monday, May 29, 2017

    Tuesday, July 4, 2017

    Monday, September 4, 2017

    Monday, October 9, 2017

    Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24, 2017

    Friday, December 22, 2017 - Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 

All CHQ offices and divisions will be closed on the above listed days and they will reopen at 9AM MST on the next business day.  TOLIS Group CHQ offices and divisions include BRU Sales, TOLIS Group Reseller's Division, TOLIS Group Technical Support, TOLIS Group Engineering, and TOLIS Group Executive Offices.

 

If you need sales assistance during the closures, please visit our where to buy or email brusales@tolisgroup.com, we check mail during closures though the response time will be slower than normal.

 

Have a healthy and safe holiday season!